N.U. Friendship Outreach Inc.
"Action is the Antidote to Despair"

General Donation are now being accepted for support of all NU Friendship Outreach Programs.  To make a general donation, click on the "Donate" Button Below and enter your contribution amount.

Note: After making your donation or purchase, please go to the "Contact Us" page and provide us your address details, so we can arrange to provide you year end tax information for your donation / purchase.

Board of Directors - N.U. Friendship Outreach, Inc. 2020

Executive Team
Kevin W. Evans, President
Kyle Hill, Vice President
Wayne Sherman, Secretary
Michael Perry, Treasurer
Justen A. Wright, Parliamentarian
Vandell Hampton, Jr., EC Advisor

Members at Large
Enid Wallace Simms
Theodore Greer
Brandon Miller
Dr. Jack Perry
Robert Chambers

NUFO Past Events

Website Builder